فيسبوك تويتر
bshwat.net

بروس لي ، أعظم بطل في فنون القتال

تم النشر في أغسطس 15, 2021 بواسطة Tracy Vile

قبل جاكي تشان ، جيت لي ، ستيفن سيغال وجان كلود فان دام ، كان هناك بروس لي. بطريقة ما ، إنه لأمر مخز حقًا أن العديد من مشجعي أفلام الحركة اليوم لم يتعرضوا أبدًا لبروس لي لأنه ربما كان أفضل بطل أعمال فنون القتال في كل العصور. ربما لم تكن فنونه القتالية في الفيلم معقدة مثل الدولة جاكي تشان أو طائرة ، لكن ضراوةه على الشاشة والكاريزما غير متكافئة. والأهم من ذلك هو التأثير على فنون القتال التي كان لدى بروس لي والتي ما زالت تستمر اليوم حتى أكثر من 30 عامًا منذ رحيله يعتبره دائمًا فنانًا عسكريًا أولاً وممثلًا. كفنان عسكري ، كان متقدمًا على وقته في خلق أسلوبه الخاص في فنون القتال التي تنبأ بها Jeet Kune Do. تميز فنون القتال بأكثر التقنيات العملية من عدة مجالات قابلة للاتصال لأنه ابتعد عن الأساليب الكلاسيكية والتقليدية. كانت مهاراته في فنون القتال حقيقية وإعجابها من قبل الفنانين القتاليين البارزين الآخرين مثل Jhoon Rhee و Chuck Norris و Ed Parker و Joe Lewis. تم إدخال لقبه في قاعة مشاهير الحزام الأسود المرموقة مرتين ، مرة واحدة بينما كان يعيش والآخر بعد وفاته. هذه تكريم لم يقترب أي بطل آخر للفنون القتالية. تتمتع مدارس فنون القتال في أمريكا الشمالية بنمو هائل في التسجيل بسبب بروس لي.

حصلت أمريكا الشمالية على لمحة مبكرة عن بروس لي عندما لعب دور كاتو في مسلسل غرين هورنيت التلفزيوني وجزء صغير في فيلم مارلو. انتقل إلى هونغ كونغ وصنع بعض الأفلام مثل Fists of Fury (المعروف باسم Big Boss في سوق آسيا) والاتصال الصيني الذي جعله نجمًا ضخمًا في آسيا. كتب بروس لي أيضًا ، وأخرجه ودوره في إنتاجه السينمائي المعروف باسم The Way of the Dragon والذي ظهر ربما من بين أفضل مشاهد القتال في فنون القتال. حدث هذا المشهد في المدرج الروماني وكان مع تشاك نوريس الذي أعطى نوريس أول فيلم له. كان قد دخل التنين الذي كسره إلى أمريكا الشمالية. لسوء الحظ ، توفي بشكل مأساوي في سن 32 عام 1973 قبل أن يتمكن من مشاهدة نجاح الفيلم. في وقت وفاة لي ، أنهى مشاهد المعركة لفيلم آخر بعنوان Game of Death يتميز بنجمة كرة السلة كريم عبد الجبار ، الذي كان حقًا أحد طلاب فنون القتال. من بين الطلاب الآخرين من بروس لي الممثلين ستيف ماكوين وجيمس كوبورن. تم الانتهاء من لعبة الموت مع الممثلين على حد سواء في المستقبل.

من بين أهم الهدايا التي قدمها بروس لي أنه فتح الباب للآسيويين الآخرين في صناعة الترفيه في جميع أنحاء العالم. كان أول من يحقق أي نجاح كبير في ساحة الترفيه في أمريكا الشمالية. أصبح من المشاهير في أمريكا الشمالية وبقية العالم من خلال لعب الشخصيات بدلاً من أدوار الصورة النمطية السابقة للآسيويين مثل الخدم أو رجال العصابات أو موظفي الغسيل أو شخصيات أخرى من طراز Coolie. على نطاق أوسع ، أعطى بروس لي الآسيويين ، وخاصة الأفراد الصينيين على مستوى العالم ، وهو سبب لفخره. لقد أثر بروس لي على أن يكونوا واثقين في المضي قدمًا لتحقيق أهدافهم بغض النظر عن المجال الذي كانوا فيه.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bshwat.net

Bruce Lee, The Greatest Martial Arts Action Hero

Posted on February 15, 2019 by Tracy Vile

Before Jackie Chan, Jet Li, Steven Seagal and Jean-Claude Van Damme, there was Bruce Lee. In a way, it's really a shame that many of today's generation of action movie fans have never been subjected to Bruce Lee because he was possibly the best martial arts action hero of all time. His martial arts on film might not have been as elaborate as state Jackie Chan's or Jet Li's but his on screen ferocity and charisma are unequalled. Even more significant was the effect on martial arts that Bruce Lee had that still endures today even over 30 years since his departurBruce Lee always considered himself a martial artist first and an actor second. As a martial artist, he was way ahead of his time in creating his own style of martial arts he predicted jeet kune do. His martial arts featured the most practical techniques from several combative areas because he moved away from the classical and traditional methods. His martial arts skills were real and admired by other prominent martial artists such as Jhoon Rhee, Chuck Norris, Ed Parker and Joe Lewis. His title was inducted into the prestigious Black Belt Hall of Fame twice, once while he was living and the other after his death. These are honors that no other martial arts action hero has ever come near. Martial arts schools in North America enjoyed a enormous growth in enrollment due to Bruce Lee.

North America got an early glimpse of Bruce Lee when he played Kato in the Green Hornet television series and a bit part in the film Marlowe. He moved to Hong Kong and made a few movies like Fists of Fury (known as the Big Boss at the Asia marketplace ) and the Chinese Connection which made him a huge star in Asia. Bruce Lee also wrote, directed and starred in his own film production known as the Way of the Dragon which featured perhaps among the best martial arts combat scenes. This scene happened in the Roman Coliseum and was with Chuck Norris that gave Norris his first movie start. It had been Enter the Dragon that broke him to North America. Unfortunately, he died tragically at age 32 in 1973 before he had been able to witness the success of the movie. At the time of Lee's death, he had finished the battle scenes for another film called Game of Death that featured basketball star Kareem Abdul-Jabar, who was really one of his martial arts students. Other students of Bruce Lee included actors Steve McQueen and James Coburn. Game of Death was finished with look-alike actors in the future.

Among the most crucial gifts Bruce Lee made is that he opened the door for other Asians in the entertainment industry worldwide. He was the first Asian to achieve any substantial success in the North American entertainment arena. He became a celebrity in North America and the rest of the world by playing personalities instead of previous stereotype roles for Asians such like servants, gangsters, laundry employees or other'pigtail coolie' characters. On an even larger scale, Bruce Lee gave Asians, especially the Chinese individuals globally, a reason to be proud. Bruce Lee affected them to be confident in pushing forward to achieve their goals regardless of what area they were in.