فيسبوك تويتر
bshwat.net

بطاقة شعار: المسارح

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ المسارح

توفر مقاعد الاستاد أفضل مقعد في المنزل

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 23, 2022 بواسطة Tracy Vile
مع وجود الكثير من التقدم في معدات الترفيه المنزلية ، وخيارات تأجير الأفلام منخفضة السعر ، وميزات مكافأة جديدة مثيرة مدمجة مع أقراص DVD ، كان على cineplexes أن ينجز شيئًا للمساعدة في الحفاظ على هذه المقاعد مشغولة - حتى اتخذوا قرارًا بتغيير تلك المقاعد...

العثور على تذاكر لعب برودواي مخفضة السعر

تم النشر في اكتوبر 10, 2022 بواسطة Tracy Vile
لقد اكتسبت مسارح نيويورك ، وخاصة مسارح برودواي ، خارج برودواي ، والمسارح خارج برودواي ، شعبية متزايدة على مر السنين.من أجل أن الأفراد الذين يزورون نيويورك لفترة قصيرة في مجال الأعمال التجارية ، أو في ثانوية ، يرغبون في الضغط في لعبة واحدة من مسرحية برودواي إلى خط سيرهم...

تايتانيك

تم النشر في مايو 17, 2022 بواسطة Tracy Vile
كان تيتانيك أحد صانعي الأموال الأساسية في المسارح على الإطلاق ، إن لم يكن الأكبر.لقد كان فيلمًا يرغب الجميع في رؤيته ، مرة واحدة وللسبب.كان الفيلم قصة خيالية جميلة تتماشى مع القارب تيتانيك الذي غرق لفترة طويلة من قبل.على الرغم من أن فيلم Titanic كان صادقًا في العديد من الطرق ، إلا أن قصة الحب التي تركزت في الفيلم لم تكن صحيحة...

مقدمة الصوت في الصور المتحركة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 6, 2021 بواسطة Tracy Vile
من منتصف العشرينات من القرن العشرين ، حققت صناعة السينما منافسها الجديد: الراديو.بسبب ذلك ، توقف الكثير من الناس عن الذهاب إلى الأفلام وتم تهديد صناعة السينما.ومع ذلك ، من المثير للدهشة أن العلماء في أمريكا والخارج قد اكتشفوا في وقت واحد طريقة لإضافة صوت إلى صور صامتة...

Facebook Twitter
bshwat.net

Tag: theaters

Articles tagged as Theaters

Stadium Seating Offers the Best Seat in the House

Posted on November 23, 2022 by Tracy Vile
With so many advances in home entertainment equipment, low-priced movie rental options, and exciting new bonus features incorporated with DVDs, the cineplexes had to accomplish something to help keep those seats occupied - so that they made a decision to change those seats.Now for the feature presentation: Stadium-style seating, where in fact the audience can enjoy movie magic in seats convenient and convenient than generally in most homes...

Finding Discounted Broadway Play Tickets

Posted on October 10, 2022 by Tracy Vile
New York Theaters, especially Broadway, Off-Broadway, and Off-Off-Broadway theaters, have already been gaining increasing popularity through the years.So much in order that individuals who visit NEW YORK for a short while on business, or on a secondary, desire to squeeze in a minumum of one Broadway play to their itinerary.With the Box Office on Broadway grossing large sums with each show, the costs of Broadway play tickets are heading northwards...

Titanic

Posted on May 17, 2022 by Tracy Vile
Titanic was one of the primary money makers at the theaters ever, if not the largest.It had been a movie that everyone wished to see, once and for all reason.The movie was a lovely fictional story in line with the Titanic boat that sank a long time before.Even though Titanic movie was truthful in lots of ways, the love story that centered in the movie had not been true.However, the audience loved mixing both and learning the tragic history of the Titanic by way of a beautiful movie...

The Introduction of Sound in Motion Pictures

Posted on September 6, 2021 by Tracy Vile
From the mid-1920s, the movie industry had fulfilled its new rival: the radio.Due to it, a great deal of people stopped going to the movies and the film industry was threatened.Amazingly however, scientists in america and overseas had simultaneously discovered a way to add sound to silent pictures.This discovery could save the movie industry.The first sound pictures created were short films of concert performances...