فيسبوك تويتر
bshwat.net

بطاقة شعار: التلفاز

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ التلفاز

كيف تؤثر الأفلام والبرامج التليفزيونية على حياتنا - هل هي مفيدة أم ضارة؟

تم النشر في يناير 14, 2024 بواسطة Tracy Vile
يقوم العنف على التلفزيون والأفلام أيضًا بتنفيذ قدر كبير من الضرر على المشاهدين.في فيلم واحد رأيته ، لم يكن سوى سرد للقتل بعد القتل.قتل الناس حول مكان بجميع أنواع الأساليب.تم عرض البنادق والسكاكين والقنابل جنبا إلى جنب مع أشكال أخرى من أدوات القتل دون توقف...

أسرار حول الفضائيات تحتاج إلى معرفتها

تم النشر في ديسمبر 16, 2023 بواسطة Tracy Vile
كان يعتبر التلفزيون القمر الصناعي المنزلي على طبق الكمبيوتر الشخصي ذات يوم القليل من المعادن الثمن والقليل من المعدن عندما تم تقديمه لأول مرة حيث قام كل واحد منهم بمساحة كبيرة إلى حد ما في الفناء.في سنواته الأولى ، كان المتعصبين التلفزيونيون الحقيقيون فقط على استعداد للشعور بمشاكل ونفقات تثبيت طبق القمر الصناعي الخاص بهم...

كيفية تنزيل Free PC Satellite TV

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 25, 2022 بواسطة Tracy Vile
لذا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تنزيل تلفزيون القمر الصناعي المجاني للكمبيوتر الشخصي؟ وغني عن القول أنك تفعل! من الذي يرغب في دفع ثمن قنوات الأقمار الصناعية الباهظة الثمن إذا كان من الممكن أن يكونوا جميعًا في اختراع مجيد يسميه الناس الإنترنت؟وبطبيعة الحال ، فإن بعض شبكات التلفزيون الكبيرة ليست سعيدة للغاية فيما يتعلق بذلك ، ولكن بمجرد أن توجد ثغرة قانونية صغيرة حيث سترى قناة من بلد مختلف على الشبكة - لم يتم إنتاجها بعد غير قانوني...

التلفزيون والشبكة - ينموان معًا ، لا منفصلين

تم النشر في أغسطس 12, 2022 بواسطة Tracy Vile
لقد طغت بالفعل ملصقات الجدران القديمة التي تضمنت التلفزيون والمشاهير إلى جانب فرق موسيقى الروك والتي أبرزت الأجيال من غرف نوم المراهقين ، أو حتى استبدالها ، بمواقع المعجبين على الشبكة.يمكنك العثور على عشرات (المئات؟) لعدد كبير منها ، والتي تتراوح من عبادة المعبود الهواة إلى مجموعات متطورة من المعلومات والصور ومقاطع الفيديو بشكل متكرر للفرد ، أو تظهر...

Facebook Twitter
bshwat.net

Tag: television

Articles tagged as Television

How Do Films And Television Programs Affect Our Lives-Are They Beneficial Or Harmful?

Posted on April 14, 2024 by Tracy Vile
Violence on television and films also execute a large amount of harm on the viewers.In a single film that I saw, it had been nothing but an account of murder after murder.People got killed around place by all kinds of methods.Guns, knives, bombs along with other forms of killing tools were displayed unceasingly.It had been such as a feast where killing may be the main activity.I actually felt sick and disoriented halfway through the show and had to leave to retain some semblance of sanity...

Secrets About Satellite Television You Need To Know

Posted on March 16, 2024 by Tracy Vile
A home satellite television on pc dish was once considered a pricey and large little bit of metal when it had been first introduced where each of them took up a fairly large area in the yard.In its early years, only true TV fanatics were ready to feel the hassles and expenses of installing their very own satellite dish.Big dish satellite television was then a lot more difficult to set up and operate in comparison to today's broadcast and cable television...

How to Download Free PC Satellite TV

Posted on February 25, 2023 by Tracy Vile
So, you need to download free PC satellite television do you? Needless to say you do! Who would like to pay for those expensive satellite channels if they can all be on the glorious invention that people call the internet?Naturally, a few of the big TV networks aren't too happy concerning this but for as soon as there exists a tiny legal loophole whereby you will see a channel from a different country streamed on the net - it has yet to be produced illegal...

Television and the Net - Growing Together, Not Apart

Posted on November 12, 2022 by Tracy Vile
The old fashioned wall posters that featured TV and celebrities alongside rock bands and that highlighted generations of teen-age bedrooms have already been overshadowed, or even replaced, by fan sites on the net.You can find untold tens (hundreds?) of a large number of them, which range from amateur idol worship to sophisticated collections of information, photos and frequently videos of the individual, or shows being lionized...