فيسبوك تويتر
bshwat.net

بطاقة شعار: الأسعار

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ الأسعار

ملصقات الفيلم الأصلية

تم النشر في يناير 20, 2024 بواسطة Tracy Vile
الدافع الأساسي لإنشاء ملصقات الأفلام هو الإعلان.إنها وسيلة لإبلاغ الجمهور العام فيما يتعلق بالممثلين والنوع في الفيلم.يهدفون إلى جذب الزوار لمشاهدة الفيلم.عادة ما تكون جذابة من الناحية الجمالية ولديها أيضًا لقطات من الفيلم وممثليها بالإضافة إلى بعض المعلومات والائتمانات الأساسية...

ملصقات عتيقة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 28, 2023 بواسطة Tracy Vile
الملصق هو في الحقيقة فاتورة كبيرة أو إعلان أو لافتة ، غالبًا ما يتم توضيحها.قد يكون الملصق عملاً فنيًا ، وهو عادةً استنساخ ، ولوحة أو صورة حقيقية مطبوعة على ورقة كبيرة.تم إنشاؤها للنشر في بعض الأماكن العامة للترويج أو الدعاية...

ملصقات الأفلام القديمة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 12, 2023 بواسطة Tracy Vile
تمت طباعة ملصقات الأفلام القديمة باستخدام طريقة الطباعة الحجرية.في بعض الحالات ، كانت الملصقات مرسومة باليد.كان لكل استوديو هوليوود تصميمه المميز لصنع الملصقات.على الرغم من أن بعضها كان ملونًا للغاية ، إلا أن البعض الآخر كان ذكيًا ، وكان البعض جريئًا ، من بين آخرين كانوا خفيين...

أفلام قانونية ، بدائل التنزيل غير القانوني

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 8, 2022 بواسطة Tracy Vile
يمكن أن تكون مجانية مغرية ولكن في كثير من الأحيان مسعى غير قانوني.يتم إنتاج كل الفن بسعر ، سواء كانت ساعات من الكدح والطلاء أو ساعات العمل النقابي في فيلم رائع.من نهايتك الخاصة ، ما مدى قيمتك في فرحتك وضحكك وإثارة الإثارة والإثارة والترقب؟بدلاً من وضع نفسك وكذلك جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في خطر متزايد من خلال تنزيل ملفات مشكوك فيها ، فكر في قيمة الترفيه...

Facebook Twitter
bshwat.net

Tag: prices

Articles tagged as Prices

Original Movie Posters

Posted on November 20, 2023 by Tracy Vile
The primary motive for the creation of movie posters is advertising.They're a way of informing the general public concerning the actors and genre of the movie.They aim at attracting visitors to watch the movie.They're usually aesthetically appealing and also have stills of the movie and its own actors in addition to some basic information and credits.However, over a period, movie posters have grown to be a collector's delight and so are now used more creatively...

Vintage Posters

Posted on October 28, 2023 by Tracy Vile
A poster is really a large bill, announcement, or placard, that is often illustrated.A poster may be an artistic work, that is habitually the reproduction, of a genuine painting or photograph that's printed on a big sheet of paper.They're created for posting in a few public places to promote or propaganda.Charitable organizations, political organizations, and advertising agencies utilize them on a big scale...

Old Movie Posters

Posted on September 12, 2023 by Tracy Vile
Old movie posters were printed utilizing the manner of lithography.In some instances, the posters were even hand-painted.Each Hollywood studio had its characteristic design of poster making.Although some were extremely colorful, others were witty, some were bold, among others were subtle.Old movie posters were created as advertising tools.These were a way to attract visitors to the cinema.Thus, these were printed on normal, even inferior, quality paper...

Legal Movies, Alternatives to Illegal Downloading

Posted on September 8, 2022 by Tracy Vile
Free can be an enticing but often illegal endeavor.All art is produced at a price, whether it's hours of toil and paint or hours of union labor on a blockbuster film.On your own end of it, just how much can be your joy, laughter, thrill, excitement and anticipation worth?Instead of putting yourself as well as your computer at an increased risk by downloading questionable files, think about the value of one's entertainment...