Facebook Twitter
bshwat.net

Étiquette: des photos

Articles marqués avec Des Photos

Les Débuts Du Cinéma Aux États-Unis

Posté le Février 11, 2022 par Tracy Vile
Le grand vol de train était un film réalisé en 1903 et a été le premier film américain qui avait une histoire pour raconter ses téléspectateurs.Il a été créé par Edwin S.Porter et il a duré huit minutes.C'était un film muet et avait une intrigue "flics et voleurs", comme une grande partie de films qui l'ont suivi.Des sous-titres imprimés ont finalement été ajoutés aux films muets en 1912...

L'introduction Du Son Dans Les Films Cinématographiques

Posté le Janvier 6, 2022 par Tracy Vile
Du milieu des années 1920, l'industrie du cinéma avait réalisé son nouveau rival: la radio.En raison de cela, beaucoup de gens ont cessé d'aller au cinéma et l'industrie cinématographique a été menacée.Étonnamment cependant, les scientifiques d'Amérique et d'outre-mer avaient simultanément découvert un moyen d'ajouter du son aux images silencieuses.Cette découverte pourrait sauver l'industrie du cinéma...

Jean Wayne

Posté le Août 23, 2021 par Tracy Vile
Vous vous souvenez de John Wayne, non? C'est bon, nous ne dirons à personne que vous êtes assez vieux pour que vous vous souveniez.Il se souvient avec émotion pour ses formidables photos de cow-boy avec ses films les plus du Far West.Saviez-vous que quelques-uns de ses films étaient basés en fait? Bien que la majorité de ses films soient de la fiction, il y en avait plusieurs qui ne l'étaient pas...

Facebook Twitter
bshwat.net

Tag: pictures

Articles tagged as Pictures

The Beginnings of Moviemaking in the United States

Posted on December 11, 2021 by Tracy Vile
The Great Train Robbery was a movie made in 1903 and was the first American movie that had a story to tell its viewers.It was created by Edwin S.Porter and it lasted for eight minutes.This was a silent film and had a"cops and robbers" plot, like a great deal of movies that followed it.Printed subtitles were finally added to the silent films in 1912.These subtitles were flashed along with the action scenes to help the audience know what was happening...

The Introduction of Sound in Motion Pictures

Posted on November 6, 2021 by Tracy Vile
From the mid-1920s, the movie industry had fulfilled its new rival: the radio.Due to it, a great deal of people stopped going to the movies and the film industry was threatened.Amazingly however, scientists in america and overseas had simultaneously discovered a way to add sound to silent pictures.This discovery could save the movie industry.The first sound pictures created were short films of concert performances...

John Wayne

Posted on June 23, 2021 by Tracy Vile
You remember John Wayne right? It's okay we will not tell anybody you are old enough to remember.He's fondly remembered for his terrific cowboy pictures along with his most wild west movies.Did you know that a few of his films were based in fact? Although the majority of his films were fiction there were several that weren't.John Wayne's role as an actor has been broad and varied.He's played with a wide range of personalities ranging from cowboys to solders...