فيسبوك تويتر
bshwat.net

اختبر الخوف مع أفلام الرعب اليوم

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 22, 2021 بواسطة Tracy Vile

ما الذي يجد الكثير من الناس الإدمان؟ أنا لا أتحدث عن مخاوف صحية مثل الحفاظ على يدك من النار أو ستحترق ، أو المخاوف الشاملة التي تحافظ على آمنة من الإصابة. لا ، ما أتحدث عنه هو من دواعي سروري أن نخرج عن طيب خاطر نضع أنفسنا من فيلم رعب مع الغرض الوحيد المتمثل في ضرب ضوء النهار الحي من أنفسنا. ليس ذلك فحسب ، ولكن يبدو أنه كلما زاد الخوف الذي نواجهه ، كلما حصلنا على المزيد من المتعة! يبدو وكأنه تناقض صغير!

بالنسبة إلى الفتيان الصغار الذين لديهم تاريخ الأريكة مع صديقة جديدة ، هناك دافع متكرر وخفي أثناء تنزههم فريدي كروجر إلى لاعب أقراص DVD ، على أمل أن يحتضنهم حبهم الجديد للحماية من الإرهاب على التلفزيون.

ومع ذلك ، بصرف النظر عن الرغبة ، أعتقد مع كل الضغوط التي يتم وضعها علينا كمجتمع حديث ، ما يجده معظم الناس جذابًا في أفلام الرعب الجيدة ، هو هروب من الواقع. الأشباح ، والغور ، والشياطين ، والوحوش من أعماق الجحيم ، تقوم بعمل جيد إلى حد ما مع هذا. يُقال في كثير من الأحيان أن البقاء في المنزل هو الخروج الجديد ، ولم يكن هذا من قبل أنظمة الترفيه المنزلية المذهلة التي تزين العديد من غرفة المعيشة في الوقت الحاضر. إن مشاهدة أفلام الرعب الخاصة بك على تلفزيون الشاشة الكبيرة مع الصوت المحيطي الاستريو والصور الصافية الكريستالية ، تعمل حقًا على تحسين مشاعر الصدمة والخوف والذعر الشديد.

إنه شيء غريب لكنني كنت فقط لمشاهدة فيلم رعب واحد في السينما في العقود الخمسة الماضية. عادة ، عندما أذهب إلى مسرح السينما ، فإن مشاهدة أفلام الخيال العلمي أو الحركة. ومع ذلك ، في المنزل ، أتخيل أن أكثر من 50 في المائة من الأفلام التي شوهدت هي أفلام الرعب. غريب ذلك! مهلا ، ربما يكون ذلك لأنني أشعر بالأمان في المنزل!

الشيء الممتاز في التسوق عبر الإنترنت هو وفرة الأفلام المتاحة على الإنترنت. لا يهم الاسم الذي تحتاجه ، سواء كان أحدث إصدار أو فيلم كريستوفر لي دراكولا القديم ، فأنت على يقين من أن تجده على شبكة الويب الواسعة.

إن الهروب القصير من الواقع ، الذي تجلبه لنا أفلام الرعب ، يعني أنها ستظل خيارًا شائعًا في متعة المشاهدة. ليس من الضروري حقًا تحليل سبب الاستمتاع بالرهبة ، لأن نصف متعة المشاهدة هو فرصتك للتراجع والاستمتاع دون أي قوة في الدماغ. ليس علينا أن نفكر ، فقط راقب النخيل أمام أعيننا. لكن كن مستعدًا ونتوقع ما هو غير متوقع ، حيث ستخاف وخوفًا حقيقيًا ، ولا نحتاج إلى ذلك ، هل نحن.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bshwat.net

Experience Fear With Today's Horror Movies

Posted on August 22, 2019 by Tracy Vile

What's it about fear that many people find addictive? I am not talking about healthy fears like maintaining your hand from the fire or you will get burnt, or the overall fears which keep safe from injury. No, what I am talking about is the pleasure we get out of willingly putting ourselves in from of a horror film with the sole purpose of beating the living daylights out of ourselves. Not only that, but it appears that the more fear we encounter, the more pleasure we get! Sounds like a small contradiction that!

For the young lads with a couch date with a new girlfriend, there's frequently and ulterior motive as they slip Freddy Krueger to the DVD player, in the vain hope that their new love will cuddle up to them for protection against the terror on the TV.

However, naughtiness aside, I believe with all of the pressures that are put upon us as a modern society, what most people find appealing in good ole horror films, is an escape from reality. Ghosts, gore, demons, and monsters from the depths of hell, do a fairly good job with this. It is frequently said that staying home is the new going out, and this has never been truer with the amazing home entertainment systems that adorn many a living room nowadays. Watching your horror films on large screen TV's with stereo surround sound and crystal clear images, really does improve the feelings of shock, fright, and intense panic.

It is a strange thing but I have just been to see one horror film in the cinema in the past 5 decades. Normally, when I go to the movie theater, it is to watch sci-fi or action films. Yet at home, I'd imagine more than 50 percent of the movies viewed are horror films. Weird that! Hey, maybe it's because I feel safe in the home!

The excellent thing about online shopping is the abundance of films available online. It does not matter what name you need, whether it's the most recent release or an old Christopher Lee Dracula film, you are certain to find it on the word wide web.

The short escape from reality, which horror films bring us, means they'll continue to be a popular choice in our viewing pleasure. It is not really necessary to analyze why we enjoy dread, because half the fun of watching is your opportunity to just kick back and enjoy without having any brain power. We do not have to think, just watch through the palms before our eyes. But be prepared and expect the unexpected, as you are gonna get scared, real scared, and we do not need that, do we.