فيسبوك تويتر
bshwat.net

انطلق رقميًا وأخرج Knock'em!

تم النشر في يمشي 1, 2023 بواسطة Tracy Vile

من المحتمل أن يكون لديك خدمة أو منتج رائع. العلامة التجارية الممتازة ، بدعم من الحملات القاتلة وفريق التسويق الصعب "القيام به الآن". ومع ذلك ، عندما تقوم بعمل شاشة على خدمتك أو منتجك ، يعتمد الكثير على الشاشة نفسها. وعادة ما تحصل على فرصة واحدة فقط للحصول على هذا الترويج. الإنطباع الأول.

كيف بالضبط ضمان أقصى تأثير؟ مجلدات Docket هي قبل التاريخ. شرائح OHP عفا عليها الزمن. Power Point هي Passé. ماذا بعد؟

تعتمد الإجابة على الاستفادة من سحر الأفلام لإعداد عروض الفرد. منذ إنشائها ، استحوذ مسرح السينما على الإبداع الفردي مثل عدم وجود وسيط جماعي آخر. باستثناء التلفزيون ، إلى حد ما ، وهو مرة أخرى تنسيق سينمائي. يتم التعرف على الأفلام لإثارة المشاعر ، وبناء التعاطف ، وتثير مشاركة عاطفية وضمان درجات عالية من التذكر.

ضع في اعتبارك ، إذا كنت تستطيع الاستفادة من الكثير من هذه العروض التقديمية ، فما هو التأثير المعدي الذي يمكن أن يحدثه!

هذا هو بالضبط ما تبحث عنه وسائل الإعلام الجديدة. باستخدام التكنولوجيا الرقمية ، يمكن إنشاء المظهر العام وعظمة الأفلام بنسبة صغيرة من السعر الذي ينطوي عليه صناعة الأفلام النموذجية على السليلويد. وهو أسرع حقًا أيضًا. التأثير: يأتي شاشة العرض الخاصة بك على قيد الحياة مع الصوت والموسيقى والأصوات الصوتية وصور الكمبيوتر والرسوم المتحركة والنتائج الخاصة وما لا ... يمكنك بالتأكيد فعل كل شيء-توفير لكمة إلكترونية ، وتحقيق أقصى استفادة من التأثير.

فيما يلي فوائد العنصر الرئيسي لاستخدام الأفلام الرقمية لتقديم العروض التقديمية:

  • فعالية التكلفة: تستهدف التكنولوجيا الرقمية تكاليف أقل بشكل كبير مقارنة بالوسائط الجماهيرية التقليدية. وبالتالي ، فإن الحلول داخل وسائلك.
  • swiftness: تستغرق عملية الخلق روتينًا أقصر وقتًا عند مقارنته بصناعة الأفلام التقليدية.
  • براعة: بعد أن يكون الإصدار الجيد في الإصدار جاهزًا ، يمكنك تكييفه مع عدد من الاستخدامات بأسعار منخفضة للغاية. وبالتالي ، يمكن تحرير شيء ما في رايزر ستارة للمناسبات ، وحلقة صوتية ومرئية للمعارض التجارية ، وحلقة جذب لشبكة كشلل شاشة الانطباع ، إلخ. #- #

  • التأثير: توفر الوسيلة أقصى تأثير ، وبالتالي ، مستويات استدعاء عالية.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bshwat.net

Go Digital and Knock'em Out!

Posted on August 1, 2021 by Tracy Vile

It's likely you have a great service or product. Excellent branding, supported by killer campaigns and a expire hard 'do it now' marketing team. Yet, when you make a display on your service or product, a lot depends upon the display itself. And usually, you get only 1 chance to get that promotion. The first impression.

Just how exactly you ensure maximum impact? Docket folders are prehistoric. OHP slides are obsolete. Power Point is passé. What's next?

The answer is based on leveraging the magic of films to pep up one's presentations. Since its inception, movie theater has captured the individual creativity like no other mass medium has. Except tv, somewhat, which is again a fundamentally a cinematic format. Films are recognized to arouse emotions, build empathy, evoke passionate participation and ensure high degrees of recollect.

Consider, if you can leverage many of these for your presentation, what an infectious impact it could make!

That is precisely what New Media looks for to do. Using digital technology, the overall look and grandeur of movies can be created at a small percentage of the price involved in typical film-making on celluloid. And it's really quicker too. The effect: your display comes alive with audio, music, voice-overs, computer images, animation and special results and what not... you can certainly do everything -- providing an electronic punch, making the most of the impact.

Here are the main element benefits of using digital films to make presentations:

  • Cost-effectiveness: Digital technology is targeted at deliver drastically lower costs when compared with traditional mass media. Hence, the solutions are highly inside your means.
  • Swiftness: The creation process takes a shorter time routine when compared with traditional film-making.
  • Versatility: After the get good at version is ready, you can adapt it to a number of uses at an extremely low priced. Thus, something display can be edited into a curtain raiser for occasions, an audio-visual loop for trade fairs, an attract loop for an impression screen kiosk, etc.
  • Impact: The medium offers maximum impact and therefore, high recall levels.