فيسبوك تويتر
bshwat.net

كيف تؤثر الأفلام والبرامج التليفزيونية على حياتنا - هل هي مفيدة أم ضارة؟

تم النشر في يناير 14, 2024 بواسطة Tracy Vile

يقوم العنف على التلفزيون والأفلام أيضًا بتنفيذ قدر كبير من الضرر على المشاهدين. في فيلم واحد رأيته ، لم يكن سوى سرد للقتل بعد القتل. قتل الناس حول مكان بجميع أنواع الأساليب. تم عرض البنادق والسكاكين والقنابل جنبا إلى جنب مع أشكال أخرى من أدوات القتل دون توقف. لقد كان مثل عيد حيث قد يكون القتل هو النشاط الرئيسي. لقد شعرت بالفعل بالمرض والارتباك في منتصف العرض من خلال العرض واضطررت إلى المغادرة للاحتفاظ ببعض مظاهر العقل. كيف سيؤثر الفيلم على هؤلاء الذين جلسوا خلال العرض بأكمله؟ أنا متأكد من أن أدمغتهم ممتلئة بصور العنف. آمل فقط أن لا يغامروا ويقلدون ما رأوه.

ليس كل واحد من هذه التأثيرات ضارة. إنه حقًا إذا تم الانتهاء من الأطراف المتطرفة ، فإن الناس يفقدون أنفسنا ، وبالتالي يقيمون في عالم خيالي.

في الواقع ، لا يمكن لأحد أن يستمر في القتال مع وجود فأس مضمن في بطنه. يمكن لأبطال الأفلام فقط أداء ذلك. كما لا يمكننا الرغبة في هزيمة خمسين معارضًا دون حتى رفع العرق. يقتل الناس في الواقع في حوادث السيارات. فقط أبطال الأفلام يهربون من الخدوش الطفيفة. الواقع ليس له سوى القليل من هذه العروض.

لحسن الحظ ، ليست جميع الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية ضارة على الإطلاق. الأفلام الوثائقية والبرامج التعليمية مفيدة. لقد تعلمت الكثير من الأشياء عن الحياة البرية والأشخاص وعاداتهم وتقاليدهم. باختصار ، أعطتني هذه البرامج منظورًا محسّنًا للكوكب الذي نقيم فيه ، والمخاطر التي نواجهها ، وتراثنا ، والمسؤوليات التي نتحملها إذا كنا ندعو إلى المنزل بسلام.

لذلك هو حقًا قرارك ، المشاهد ، لاختيار نوع البرامج التي تحتاج إلى مشاهدتها. من الممكن أن تملأ أدمغتك بمجموعة متنوعة من الوحل حول العنف والقتل أو من الممكن معرفة المزيد عن نفسك وعن الكوكب لتمكينك من العيش حقًا مثل ما كانت الطبيعة المقصودة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bshwat.net

How Do Films And Television Programs Affect Our Lives-Are They Beneficial Or Harmful?

Posted on June 14, 2021 by Tracy Vile

Violence on television and films also execute a large amount of harm on the viewers. In a single film that I saw, it had been nothing but an account of murder after murder. People got killed around place by all kinds of methods. Guns, knives, bombs along with other forms of killing tools were displayed unceasingly. It had been such as a feast where killing may be the main activity. I actually felt sick and disoriented halfway through the show and had to leave to retain some semblance of sanity. How would the film affect these who sat through the entire show? I am certain their brains were filled up with images of violence. I only hope they don't venture out and imitate what they saw.

Not each one of these influences are harmful. It really is if they are completed to extremes that people lose touch with ourselves therefore reside in a fantasy world.

In true to life, nobody can continue fighting having an axe embedded in his abdomen. Only film heroes can perform that. Also we can not desire to defeat fifty opponents without even raising a sweat. People get killed in true to life car crashes. Only film heroes escape minor scratches. Reality has little related to such shows.

Fortunately, not absolutely all films and television programs are harmful. Documentaries and educational programs are beneficial. I learned a lot of things about wildlife and folks, their customs and traditions. In a nutshell these programs gave me an improved perspective of the planet that we reside in, the dangers we face, our heritage and the responsibilities we've if we have been to call home in peace.

So it really is your decision, the viewer, to choose what sort of programs you need to watch. It is possible to fill your brains with a variety of muck about violence and killings or it is possible to find out more about yourself and the planet to enable you to truly live like what nature intended one to.