فيسبوك تويتر
bshwat.net

أفلام - شاهد ما تريد وقتما تشاء

تم النشر في يوليو 23, 2021 بواسطة Tracy Vile

الأفلام هي مصدر كبير للترفيه لمعظم الناس. السبب؟ ربما يكون ذلك لأن الأشخاص الذين لديهم القليل من القواسم المشتركة يمكنهم الحصول على صورة للاستمتاع بها معًا.

يبدو أن صانعي Moviemakers فهموا الحاجة إلى إنتاج أفلام تروق لجمهور واسع. خلاف ذلك ، فإن الرجل العظيم لن يأخذ بعض الوقت في سعيه من الأشرار لتقبيل المرأة. لن تحصل الفتاة على فوضى تتطلب إنقاذًا بطوليًا قبل أن تحصل على رجلها. وربما أوضح حالة على الإطلاق - لن يكون للرسوم المتحركة مثل هذه الكوميديا ​​الرائعة التي تروق للبالغين تقريبًا مثل الأطفال.

لعبت التكنولوجيا دورًا أساسيًا في توسيع جاذبية معظم الأفلام لتشمل جمهورًا أوسع. فكر في صور ماضي نصف قرن. كان هناك رجال فضاء على الأرض وبقع الأرض على مسافة ، لكن المشاهد كانت عادةً واضحة تمامًا وتركت كل شيء تقريبًا لإبداع العرض. في هذه الأيام ، تكون آفاق آفاق أكبر من الحياة ، والمشاهد المستقبلية أكثر مدهشة من أن الخيال العادي قد تستحضر من تلقاء نفسها والمثيرة لا تصدق - لأنها مستحيلة إنسانية.

ولكن حتى عندما نشاهد حيلة لا يمكن أن تحدث في الحياة الحقيقية ، فإننا نشعر بالدهشة ولا يمكننا الانتظار لرؤيتها مرة أخرى. ومره اخرى. وهذا هو الشيء العظيم في تجربة الفيلم اليوم. ليس هناك آلاف على الآلاف من الأفلام التي يجب مشاهدتها فحسب ، بل تتوفر الكثير منها لشراء أو استئجار أو تنزيل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك رؤيتها بقدر ما تحتاج ، ورفعهم ومشاهدتها مرة أخرى.

بينما تلعب التكنولوجيا دورًا أساسيًا في إجراء صناعة الأفلام ، إلا أنها مهمة أيضًا لمشاهدة الأفلام. حقيقة أن الكثير من الأفلام هي الآن ملفات رقمية على DVD تتيح للمواصلين الممكنين لتطبيق مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات الفريدة في ملف الفيلم نفسه. الصوت المحيطي هو إحدى هذه الميزات المميزة ، وفي حال حصلت على إعداد مسرح منزلي مع صوت محيطي ، سيكون لديك القدرة على سماع المؤثرات الخاصة تمامًا كما تفعل في مسرح تجاري. هل تساءلت يومًا كيف يكون الباب يصرخ على يمينك ، على الرغم من أن المرأة تبكي على يسارك؟ الحل هو تقنية الصوت المحيطي ، ويحتوي DVD على مساحة كبيرة للحفاظ على هذه الأنواع من ميزات البرمجة.

ربما لن تتفق أنت وشريكك على كل فيلم. ولكن مع وجود العديد من عناوين الأفلام المتوفرة التي تستأجرها أو تمتلكها إما على قرص DVD أو للتنزيل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أن تجد شيئًا تريد مشاهدته الليلة. وربما حتى شيء تريد مشاهدته مرة أخرى.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bshwat.net

Movies - Watch What You Want, When You Want

Posted on December 23, 2018 by Tracy Vile

Films are a huge source of entertainment for most people. The reason? It is probably because people who have little in common can get a picture to enjoy together.

The moviemakers apparently understood the need to make movies that appeal to a broad audience. Otherwise, the great guy would not take some time out in his pursuit of the bad guys to kiss the woman. The girl would not get herself in a mess that required a heroic rescue before she got her man. And - perhaps the clearest case of all - the animations would not have such great comedy that appeals to the adults nearly as much as the kids.

Technology has played an essential role in broadening the appeal of most films to encompass a broader audience. Think about the pictures of a half-century past. There were spacemen on Earth and earthlings in distance, but the scenes were usually quite plain and the nearly everything was left to the creativity of the view. These days, the vistas are bigger than life, futuristic scenes are more amazing than the normal imagination might have conjured on its own and the stunts are incredible - since they are humanly impossible.

But even when we are watching a stunt which can not possibly have happened in real life, we are awed and amazed and can not wait to see it again. And again. And that's the great thing about the film experience today. Not only are there thousands upon thousands of films to watch, many are available to purchase, rent or download on your PC. You can see them as often as you need, shelve them and watch them again.

While technology is playing an essential role in the movie-making procedure, it's also critical for movie watching. The fact that lots of movies are now digital files on DVD makes it possible for moviemakers to apply an assortment of unique features into the movie file itself. Surround sound is one of these distinctive features and in case you've got a home theater setup with surround sound, you will have the ability to hear the special effects just like you do in a commercial theater. Ever wonder how it is a door squeaks to your right, even though a woman cries to your left? The solution is surround sound technology and a DVD has ample space to keep those sorts of programming features.

You and your partner will probably never agree on each and every movie. But with the many movie titles available that you rent or possess either on DVD or to download to your computer, it is very likely that you will find something that you want to watch tonight. And maybe even something which you want to watch again.