فيسبوك تويتر
bshwat.net

ملصقات الأفلام القديمة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 12, 2023 بواسطة Tracy Vile

تمت طباعة ملصقات الأفلام القديمة باستخدام طريقة الطباعة الحجرية. في بعض الحالات ، كانت الملصقات مرسومة باليد. كان لكل استوديو هوليوود تصميمه المميز لصنع الملصقات. على الرغم من أن بعضها كان ملونًا للغاية ، إلا أن البعض الآخر كان ذكيًا ، وكان البعض جريئًا ، من بين آخرين كانوا خفيين. تم إنشاء ملصقات الأفلام القديمة كأدوات إعلانية. كانت هذه وسيلة لجذب زوار السينما. وهكذا ، تمت طباعة هذه على ورقة عادية ، حتى أقل جودة ،. تم استئجار هذه إلى قاعات السينما ، التي من المحتمل أن تعيدها بعد أن غادر الفيلم المسارح ، أو تمريرها إلى قاعة سينما أخرى.

لم تكن هذه الملصقات تعتبر موهبة محتملة ولم يتم الحفاظ عليها أو الحفاظ عليها ؛ لذلك ملصقات الأفلام القديمة نادرة جدا. في بعض الحالات ، لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من الملصقات المتبقية لفيلم معين ، حيث أعاد أصحاب السينما الملصقات بتكلفة. هذه الندرة تجعلها حصرية ومكلفة. قد يحتاج هواة الجمع إلى إنفاق الآلاف لهذه الملصقات.

ومع ذلك ، عادة ما لا تمانع هواة الجمع في إنفاق الأموال على هذه الملصقات بسبب القيمة. إنها نادرة ، وبالتالي ، فإن إعادة بيعها مربحة بشكل لا يصدق. بعد فترة من الوقت ، تزداد قيمتها فقط ، مما يجعل جمعها وبيعها اقتراحًا جذابًا للغاية. هناك أيضًا قيمة جمالية رائعة وكذلك جذابة بصريًا.

يمكن شراء ملصقات الأفلام القديمة من خلال التجار أو الطلب عبر الإنترنت. يجب أن تتعلم القليل عن الملصقات وأسعارها قبل الشراء. يمكنك العثور على أدلة أسعار موثوقة مصممة لهذا الغرض. قد يتم تحديد الأسعار من خلال عمر الملصقات بالإضافة إلى هذا الشرط. قد تتضرر معظم ملصقات الأفلام القديمة قليلاً ، بناءً على عمرها. من الأهمية بمكان ضمان موثوقية الوكيل ، حيث قد يبيع الكثير منهم نسخًا للعلامة على الأصول الأصلية. يُنصح العميل بالتحقق من هذه العوامل قبل شراء ملصق فيلم عتيق.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bshwat.net

Old Movie Posters

Posted on April 12, 2021 by Tracy Vile

Old movie posters were printed utilizing the manner of lithography. In some instances, the posters were even hand-painted. Each Hollywood studio had its characteristic design of poster making. Although some were extremely colorful, others were witty, some were bold, among others were subtle. Old movie posters were created as advertising tools. These were a way to attract visitors to the cinema. Thus, these were printed on normal, even inferior, quality paper. These were rented out to cinema halls, that have been likely to return them after the movie left the theatres, or pass them along to another cinema hall.

These posters weren't considered a potential talent and weren't preserved or maintained; therefore old movie posters are very rare. In some instances, there are just a few posters remaining of a particular film, as cinema owners returned the posters for a cost. This rarity makes them exclusive and expensive. Collectors may need to spend thousands for these posters.

However, collectors usually do not mind spending money on these posters because of the value. They're rare and, thus, their resale is incredibly profitable. After a while, their value only increases, making their collection and dealership an extremely attractive proposition. There is also great aesthetic value and so are visually appealing.

Old movie posters can be bought through dealers or ordered online. You should learn just a little about posters and their prices before purchasing. You can find reliable price guides designed for this purpose. Prices may be determined by how old the posters are in addition to on the condition. Most old movie posters may be slightly damaged, based on their age. It really is vital to ensure the reliability of the dealer, as many of them might sell reproductions for the price tag on originals. The customer is advised to check into these factors before buying a vintage movie poster.