فيسبوك تويتر
bshwat.net

نصائح يجب تذكرها في تخطيط إنتاج الأفلام

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 9, 2023 بواسطة Tracy Vile

كتابة السيناريو ليس التخطيط بالضبط. ومع ذلك ، فإن البرنامج النصي الناتج يشكل الأساس للعديد من القرارات التي يجب إنتاجها لإعداد الإنتاج. سيمنعك عدم وجود برنامج نصي من تكلفة هذا البرنامج ، وتصميم مظهره ، وتحديد الطاقم والمعدات اللازمة ، أو إدراج المواقع أو المجموعات ، أو وضع ميزانية الإنتاج أو تحديد جدول. مجرد نص حقيقي يمكن أن يقدم طرق التخطيط بدلاً من المخطط التفصيلي بغض النظر عن المدة التي يتمتع بها بالفعل. تعمل البرامج غير الخيالية عادةً مع برنامج نصي من تنسيق من عمود (صوتي وفيديو) لإضافة سرد كامل وصوت أساسي وأيضًا المرئيات.

على عكس الاعتقاد الشائع بأن المؤثرات الخاصة تنتمي إلى ما بعد الإنتاج ، وربما يتم التخطيط بالكامل للآثار المقنعة في مرحلة ما قبل الإنتاج من أجل أن يتم دمج كل التفاصيل بسلاسة من خلال تنفيذ البرنامج. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم للغاية تطوير هذه المؤثرات الخاصة قبل أن تبدأ الكشف عن المواقع ودعائم الميزانية. يمكن أن يحقق التكوين والرسومات الحاسوبية فقط هذا الأساس الصحيح.

الميزانية والجدولة يجتمعون معا. في حين أن الجدولة تجلب أعضاء فريق العمل والطواقم والمعدات المناسبة إلى الموقع المناسب في الوقت المحدد ، فإن الميزانية أمر بالغ الأهمية على قدم المساواة سواء تم دفع الأفراد في الساعة أو اليوم أو التبرع بوقتهم. يسمح التخطيط الجيد بتوفيرات كبيرة ليكون في وضع يسمح له بتصوير جميع المشاهد التي تريد استخدام الدعامة التي تكلف 200 دولار كل يوم متتالي حتى يمكن إرجاعها في أسرع وقت ممكن.

يجب أن توجد خطة الطوارئ. هذا يتعلق بالقدرة على تصوير شيء آخر إذا واجهت بعض المشكلات مثل الطقس السيئ على سبيل المثال أو عدم وجود ممثل. مخططي الإنتاج الجيدة ميزانية العرض على مقياس مفصل. لا يكاد يكون لدى أي أشخاص الرفاهية المذهلة المتمثلة في تجربة أموال غير محدودة ، وكذلك إذا اخترت أن يكون لديك مثل هذه الأموال ، فليس من الحكمة أن تنفقها على أشياء غير ضرورية.

من خلال التجربة ، سوف تكتشف بسرعة كافية حتى لا يحدث كل شيء بالطريقة التي نتمنى بها. هذا هو السبب في أنه من الأهمية بمكان دفع التركيز على التفاصيل الأخرى التي قد تؤدي إلى بعض الآثار الجانبية غير المرغوب فيها على المنتج النهائي والميزانية. الأخطاء تعني خسارة المال. تحقق من خلفية موضوعك ، المقدمة ، التوازن ، التوتر والاتساق. يعد تكوين الألوان جزءًا رئيسيًا من العديد من الأفلام في الواقع ، إنها فكرة سلبية لعدم استخدامها بشكل جيد وأقصى قدر من الاستخدام.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bshwat.net

Tips to Remember in Movie Production Planning

Posted on July 9, 2021 by Tracy Vile

Writing the script isn't exactly planning. However, the resulting script forms the foundation for several decisions which have to be produced to prep up production. Having no script will prevent you from costing this program, designing its look, determining the crew and equipment needed, listing the locations or sets, budgeting the production or setting a schedule. Just a true script can offer the methods to plan instead of an outline regardless of how long it really is. Non-fiction programs typically work with a two-column (audio and video) formatted script to add complete narration and essential audio and also the visuals.

Contrary to popular belief that special effects belong in post production, probably the most convincing effects are fully planned in pre-production in order that every detail could be seamlessly integrated by implementing the program. This is why it is very important develop these special effects before you begin scouting for locations and budgeting props. Compositing and computer graphics can only just achieve this much minus the right foundation.

Budgeting and scheduling get together. Whereas scheduling brings the proper cast members, crews and equipment to the proper location at the designated time, budgeting is equally crucial whether individuals are paid per hour, day or just donating their time. Good planning permits considerable savings to be in a position to shoot all scenes that want the usage of a prop that costs $200 each day back-to-back in order that it could be returned as quickly as possible.

A contingency plan should exist. That is about having the ability to shoot another thing if certain problems are encountered such as for example bad weather or lack of an actor. Good production planners budget the show on an itemized scale. Hardly any people have the blissful luxury of experiencing unlimited funds and also should you choose have such funds, it is not wise at all to be spending it on unnecessary things.

Through experience, you will discover out quickly enough that not everything happens the way we wish it to. This is why it is vital to pay focus on other details that may result in some unwanted side effects on the finished product and the budget. Mistakes mean lose of money. Check your subject's background, foreground, balance, tension and consistency. The colour composition is really a major section of many movies in fact it is a negative idea to don't put it to good and maximum use.