فيسبوك تويتر
bshwat.net

ما الذي يجعل الفيلم رائجًا

تم النشر في يونيه 15, 2022 بواسطة Tracy Vile

أفلام Blockbuster مكلفة حقًا لإنشاءها ، والتي تتضمن نجومًا كبيرة ومؤثرات خاصة مكلفة. يتم تخصيص مبلغ ضخم حرفيًا من المال لهم على أمل أن تكون العائدات أكثر من استبدال تكلفتها. هذه الأفلام التي تعتمد عليها الاستوديوهات للحفاظ على مبلغ تدفق الأموال ويمكن أن يكلف فيلم سلبي العمل غالياً.

يعتمد نجاح أو فشل الفيلم بشكل متكرر على مبيعات التذاكر خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الأولى التي تم عرضها لأول مرة. من أجل زيادة هذه المبيعات ، تقوم العديد من الاستوديوهات ، "عروض متقدمة" ، للحصول على ملاحظات إيجابية يمكنهم استخدامها للإعلانات. تتيح هذه العروض أيضًا أن تعرف الاستوديوهات جيدًا ما يمكن توقعه في مراجعات المناطق العامة.

مع ارتفاع تكلفة تذاكر الأفلام ، يتردد الكثير من الناس في رؤيتها ، وبالتالي فإن الاستوديوهات تستخدم ممثلين واضحة ومكلفة لجذب الجمهور العام. تم تنظيمه مع مقاعدهم.

تعرف معظم استوديوهات الأفلام جيدًا ما يريد الجمهور رؤية ما إذا كان يزور الأفلام. لقد اندهشت بعض الاستوديوهات بالفعل من الأفلام التي تكلف القليل من الإبداع مقارنةً بالمقارنات ، لكنها تعاني من "عبادة" متابعة ، مثل فيلم Monochrome ، "Nights the Living Dead" أو "Show Rocky Horror Picture Show" . من أجل الاستمرار في الاستفادة من الأفلام الشعبية القديمة ، فإنها في كثير من الأحيان تبذل جهدًا لإجراء عمليات إعادة صياغة لها ولكن عادةً ناقص النتيجة نفسها. كان فيلم واحد معين "King Kong" ، وقد تم ذلك عدة مرات. يزور الناس هذه الأفلام مع توقع أن تكون فعالة مثل الأولي ، أو حتى للسماح لأطفالهم بتجربة الاتجاه الذي قاموا به إذا كانوا أطفالًا.

هناك تكتيك آخر تستخدمه الاستوديوهات هو صنع تتابع الأفلام الشعبية. اكتسبت ثلاثية المصفوفة الكثير من الأرباح ، كما فعلت ، ثلاثية "Lord of the Rings". من المتوقع أن تكون أفلام Harry Potter قبل وقت طويل قبل أن تتحول وتفهم استوديوهات الأفلام أنها ستكون قادرة على الاعتماد على تحقيق أرباح ضخمة من موقع الويب الخاص بهم.

هناك طريقة أخرى تستفيد منها الاستوديوهات من هذه الأفلام عن طريق بيع البضائع التي تمثل الشخصيات الموجودة داخلها ، والتي يمكن أن تتراوح بين الدمى إلى ألعاب الفيديو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يكسبون أموالًا على مبيعات DVD والإيجارات وتوظيف الفنانين المشهورين لتسجيل الموسيقى التصويرية ، للسماح لهم ببيع الأقراص المدمجة وزيادة أرباحهم أكثر من ذلك بكثير.

ستكون الأفلام الرائجة نوعًا من الترفيه الذي ستتركه الجموع من أجهزة التلفزيون الخاصة بهم للذهاب. لن تجد شيئًا مثل الحصول على علبة من الفشار وتفقد نفسك في فيلم ممتاز يظهر على الشاشة الكبيرة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bshwat.net

What Makes A Movie A Blockbuster

Posted on April 15, 2020 by Tracy Vile

Blockbuster movies are really expensive to create, involving big named stars and costly special effects. Literally huge amount of money are allocated to them with the hopes that the returns will a lot more than replace their cost. It's these movies that studios rely upon to keep the amount of money flowing and a negative movie can cost the business dearly.

The success or failure of a movie is frequently dependant on the sales of tickets through the first weekend it's premiered. In order to increase these sales, many studios do, "advanced screenings", to obtain positive feedback they can use for advertisements. These screenings also allow studios know very well what to anticipate in public areas reviews.

With the rising cost of movie tickets, many people hesitate to go see them, therefore the studios employ visible, expensive actors to lure the general public in. In addition they use special visual effects to dazzle the audience and suspenseful plots which will hopefully keep them riveted with their seats.

Most movie studios know very well what the public really wants to see if they visit the movies. Some studios have already been amazed by movies that cost little to create compared to the blockbusters, but are suffering from a "cult" following, like the monochrome movie, "Nights the Living Dead" or the still popular, "Rocky Horror Picture Show". In order to continue to benefit from old popular movies, they often times make an effort to make remakes of these but usually minus the same result. One particular movie was "King Kong", that was done many times. People visit these movies with the expectation that they can be as effective as the initial one, or even to let their children experience them the direction they did if they were children.

Another tactic that the studios are employing would be to make sequels of popular movies. The Matrix trilogy earned plenty of profit, as did the, "Lord of the Rings" trilogy. Harry Potter movies are anticipated a long time before they turn out and the movie studios understand that they'll be able to depend on making huge profits from their website.

Another way that studios benefit from these movies is by selling merchandise that represents the characters inside them, which can range between dolls to videogames. In addition they earn money on the DVD sales and rentals and employ popular artists to record soundtracks, to allow them to sell the CDs and increase their profits a lot more.

Blockbuster movies will be a kind of entertainment that the multitudes will leave from their televisions to go see. You'll find nothing like obtaining a box of popcorn and losing yourself in an excellent movie that's shown on the big screen.