Facebook Twitter
bshwat.net

DERNIERS ARTICLES - PAGE : 7

Films De Science Fiction

Posté le Juillet 26, 2021 par Tracy Vile
Avec des effets spéciaux, en particulier considérant que la technologie de pointe que nous avons maintenant qui peut faire des scènes les plus bizarres sensibles, comme des formes de vie extraterrestres, des batailles spectaculaires dans l'espace, des voyages dans le temps ou des voyages dans d'autres mondes à la vitesse de lumière, et autres.Il est difficile de spécifier précisément ce qui fait un film de science-fiction parce que le genre n'a pas de définition universellement acceptée...

Production Vidéo

Posté le Juin 5, 2021 par Tracy Vile
La production vidéo est le processus de création d'un film qui a généralement des représentations audio et visuelles.Lorsque certaines vidéos sont des vidéos à domicile créées pour le plaisir, la plupart sont des vidéos qui sont produites à des fins industrielles, comme les films, les vidéos publicitaires et les clips musicaux.La production vidéo peut être effectuée pour les fonctions d'entreprise...

Sociétés De Production Vidéo

Posté le Peut 8, 2021 par Tracy Vile
La production vidéo est le processus de création d'une vidéo à des fins commerciales comme les films, la publicité, la musique et les promotions d'entreprise, même si une production se produit également dans le type de vidéos à domicile.Les sociétés de production vidéo sont des sociétés engagées dans la production commerciale de vidéo.La plupart des entreprises de production vidéo offrent tous les services nécessaires à l'étape de pré-production dans la phase de fabrication, puis, à la phase postsecondaire...

Bruce Lee, Le Plus Grand Héros D'action D'arts Martiaux

Posté le Avril 15, 2021 par Tracy Vile
Avant Jackie Chan, Jet Li, Steven Seagal et Jean-Claude Van Damme, il y avait Bruce Lee.D'une certaine manière, il est vraiment dommage que de nombreux fans de films d'action d'aujourd'hui n'aient jamais été soumis à Bruce Lee parce qu'il était peut-être le meilleur héros d'action des arts martiaux de tous les temps.Ses arts martiaux sur le film n'étaient peut-être pas aussi élaborés que celui de Jackie Chan ou de Jet Li, mais sa férocité à l'écran et le charisme sont inégalés...

Jean Wayne

Posté le Mars 23, 2021 par Tracy Vile
Vous vous souvenez de John Wayne, non? C'est bon, nous ne dirons à personne que vous êtes assez vieux pour que vous vous souveniez.Il se souvient avec émotion pour ses formidables photos de cow-boy avec ses films les plus du Far West.Saviez-vous que quelques-uns de ses films étaient basés en fait? Bien que la majorité de ses films soient de la fiction, il y en avait plusieurs qui ne l'étaient pas...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bshwat.net

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 7

The Introduction of Sound in Motion Pictures

Posted on April 6, 2019 by Tracy Vile
From the mid-1920s, the movie industry had fulfilled its new rival: the radio.Due to it, a great deal of people stopped going to the movies and the film industry was threatened.Amazingly however, scientists in america and overseas had simultaneously discovered a way to add sound to silent pictures.This discovery could save the movie industry.The first sound pictures created were short films of concert performances...

Science Fiction Movies

Posted on March 26, 2019 by Tracy Vile
With special effects, particularly considering that the cutting-edge technology we have now that can make even the most bizarre scenes look sensible, like alien life forms, spectacular battles in outer space, time traveling or travel to other worlds in the speed of light, and such.It's tough to specify precisely what makes a science fiction movie because the genre has no universally accepted definition...

Video Production

Posted on February 5, 2019 by Tracy Vile
Video production is the process of creating a movie which usually has both audio and visual representations.When some videos are home videos created for pleasure, most are videos which are produced for industrial purposes, like films, advertisement videos, and music videos.Video production can be done for corporate functions.There are many points to take into account in the creation of a video.Throughout the pre-production period, the budget for the creation of the video needs to be determined, since the time spent on creation can prove to be costly...

Video Production Companies

Posted on January 8, 2019 by Tracy Vile
Video production is the process of creating a video for business purposes like films, advertisement, music, and company promotions, even though some production also occurs in the kind of home videos.Video production companies are companies that are engaged in the commercial production of video.Most video production businesses offer all the services which are needed in the pre-production stage into the manufacturing stage, and afterwards, to the post-secondary phase...

Bruce Lee, The Greatest Martial Arts Action Hero

Posted on December 15, 2018 by Tracy Vile
Before Jackie Chan, Jet Li, Steven Seagal and Jean-Claude Van Damme, there was Bruce Lee.In a way, it's really a shame that many of today's generation of action movie fans have never been subjected to Bruce Lee because he was possibly the best martial arts action hero of all time.His martial arts on film might not have been as elaborate as state Jackie Chan's or Jet Li's but his on screen ferocity and charisma are unequalled...